The CCTC2015 is hosted by the Engineering Institute of Canada (EIC) as the principal organizer,
with partnership with ten of its member societies:

EIC: Engineering Institute of Canada

IEEE CANADA:  Institute of Electric and Electronic Engineering

CSCE:  Canadian Society for Civil Engineering

CDA:  Canadian Dam Association

CNS:  Canadian Nuclear Society

CGS:  Canadian Geotechnical Society

CSME:  Canadian Society for Mechanical Engineering

CSEM:  Canadian Society for Engineering Management

CSChE:  Canadian Society for Chemical Engineering

CSSE : Canadian Society for Senior Engineers

CSBE:   Canadian Society for Bioengineering

To visit the home page of the hosting societies, click on the link above or the corresponding logo shown at the foot of this page.